h1

I’m baccckkkkkk

May 25, 2011

Today, while avoiding writing a King Lear essay I decided to surf the web. Somehow, I ended up back here.

Ironically I only started playing again a couple weeks ago so it made me happy to be reminded that this is still here. :)

 Lately, my life is surrounded by school and work nothing much more than that. I spend almost all of my time doing anything but playing WoW, which… ya know is a little bit upsetting considering how much i used to enjoy it. It is my last year in high school and in September I will be attending University Majoring in Sociology, contrary to my “about me” page im no longer 14 but almost 18. Funny to think its been that long.

Like I said before, I started playing a couple weeks ago… little bit of playing, but still more than it has been lately. The idea of leveling to 85 was heartbreaking, especially because all i wanted to do was arena. I’m now 82 and slowely but surely I will (hopefully) make my way to 85, and maybe in the summer once school is done i’ll be able to get more playing time in.

After not playing for a while all i can say is I miss this game and all the people in it.

It’s good to be back.

/hug
Siarah

2 comments

  1. Wibbles.

    Nobody nevers gets deleted from me RSS feader.


  2. You are sooo loyal Ratshag hehe



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

