h1

I love WoW

September 12, 2008

“Thank you… I really… I never expected this. I would like to thank all my fans out there; Justamom, Krystofar, everyone that ever believed in me. Most of all thank Nya,  I would never have got where I am today, without him.” (/wipes the tear from her cheek)

That’s right, I am (/hold in the excitement) an official Brutal Helm wearing resto druid!!! Last night, after about 10 games, Nya and I managed to reach the 1700 mark once again. This time I had enough points AND personal rating to get it.

I gemmed it up, enchanted it all, and I am super-excited to get arena-ing with these new pieces. /Cheer for Guardian Boots and Brutal Helm! (/drool)

I LOVE WOW
/hug
Siarah

p.s. On a more serious note, I’d like to dedicate this victory to Nya, not just because he is my arena partner, but because he is a RL firefighter/paramedic who spent days going through the rubble of the World trade Center looking for survivors.

5 comments

  1. Congrats again! To both of you!


  2. grats to u…next comes the weapons…than the shoulders lol


  3. Congrats, and HAPPY BIRTHDAY! 🙂


  4. Thank you!


  5. Congrats! Even though I have no idea what’s going on, but reading through your posts on the blog, you’ve worked hard on getting there.



Leave a Reply

